Board of Commissioners

Willingboro Municipal Utilities Authority
433 John F. Kennedy Way
Willingboro NJ 08046-2119
609-877-2900
Fax 609-835-4645

Chairman

Webster Evans

wevans@wmua.info

Vice Chairman

T. Wayne Scott

wscott@wmua.info

Commissioners

Pat Lindsay Harvey

Darvis Holley

dholley@wmua.info

Carl Turner

cturner@wmua.info

Alternates

Kevin McIntosh

Johnson Kolawole

Staff

Andrew Weber, Executive Director

andrew@wmua.info

Emmanuel Stuppard, Director of Operations and Maintenance

estuppard@wmua.info

Diallyo Diggs, Director of Finance

ddiggs@wmua.info

logo