Board of Commissioners

Willingboro Municipal Utilities Authority
433 John F. Kennedy Way
Willingboro NJ 08046-2119
609-877-2900
Fax 609-835-4645

 

Chairman

Carl Turner

cturner@wmua.info

 

Vice Chairman

Clayton Sills

csills@wmua.info

 

Commissioners

Webster Evans

wevans@wmua.info

Jacqueline Jennings

jjennings@wmua.info

T. Wayne Scott

wscott@wmua.info

 

Alternates

Charles Green III

 

Staff

Andrew Weber, Executive Director

andrew@wmua.info

Emmanuel Stuppard, Director of Operations and Maintenance

estuppard@wmua.info

Diallyo Diggs, Director of Finance

ddiggs@wmua.info

 

logo